Contact us
Email your questions to:

John M. Nadeau, CPG: (professional licensing)

Todd Bown: (donations and corporate sponsorship)

Marc Flanagan: (membership)

J. Bret Bennington, Ph.D.: (web site)

Michael Rygel: (all other questions)

Reach us by mail:

For correspondence relating to Membership, Corporate Sponsorship, and Advertising:
P.O. Box 208
Clarence Center, NY 14032-0208

Officers and Board of Directors  2018

Executive Officers

Cheryl Neary, PG

Gene Florentino, PG
Vice President, Outreach Committee Chair

Richard Watt, PG

Marcia G. Wolosz

Michael Rygel, Phd, PG
Past President


Kris Almskog

Robert Alvey

Brian Bartron

Todd Bown, PG

Michael Burke, PG

Marc Flanagan

Ivy Hidalgo-Olberding

Stephen Le Fevre, CPG

Richard Moravec, CPG

John Nadeau, CPG

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software