Contact us
Email your questions to:


John M. Nadeau, CPG: 
jnadeau@alphageoscience.com (professional licensing)

Todd Bown: Todd.Bown@GZA.com (donations and corporate sponsorship)

Marc Flanagan: meflanagan@trcsolutions.com (membership)

J. Bret Bennington, Ph.D.: J.B.Bennington@hofstra.edu (web site)

Michael Rygel: rygelmc@potsdam.edu (all other questions)

Reach us by mail:

For correspondence relating to Membership, Corporate Sponsorship, and Advertising:
NYSCPG
P.O. Box 208
Clarence Center, NY 14032-0208


Officers and Board of Directors  2014-2015

Officers

Michael C. Rygel, Ph.D.
michael.rygel@gmail.com
President

Cheryl Neary
cheryln@islandpumpandtank.com
Vice President, Outreach Committee Chair

Gene Florentino
GFlorentino@ene.com
Treasurer

Marcia G. Wolosz
darcyslaw@gmail.com
Secretary

Ivy Hidalgo-Olberding
iolberding@hotmail.com
Past President


2014—2015 Directors

J. Bret Bennington, Ph.D.
J.B.Bennington@hofstra.edu
Website Administrator

Todd Bown
Todd.Bown@GZA.com
Fundraising Chair

James Dawson, Ph.D.
dawsonjc@plattsburgh.edu

Matt Dupee

mdupee@alphageoscience.com
Membership Committee Chair

Marc E. Flanagan, PG

meflanagan@trcsolutions.com

Richard Moravec, CPG
bmiwells@moravecwaterwells.com
John M. Nadeau, CPG

jnadeau@alphageoscience.com
Legislative-Transition Chair

Nick Recchia, PG CPG
nrecchia@geiconsultants.com

H.L. Rexrode, JR., CPG
ADTDRILL@aol.com

Richard M. Watt, PG
rwatt@ene.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software